2 Chainz – B.O.A.T.S. 2 #MEtime (Album Cover x Track List)

by ike

2 Chainz releases the track listing for the uh, less than exciting, sequel of his studio debut, Based on a T.R.U. StoryB.O.A.T.S. 2 #MEtime comes in at a solid 14 track standard edition while the deluxe features an additional 3.

The album cover is more than underwhelming… it’s actually just downright lazy. Looks like Kanye West’s DONDA had absolutely no input this time. Check out both the cover and the track list below. Interesting feature by Black Eyed Peas’ Fergie. That could go either way. 

2 Chainz had this to say to MTV News about why it’s considered MEtime:

MEtime has multiple meanings. I feel like my music actually gives people a sense of going away sometimes—without really going on vacation. I feel like when people listen to me, they feel like they’re goin’ somewhere, taking time off; they’re relaxing, lettin’ their hair down.

Standard Edition

  1. Fork
  2. 36
  3. Feds Watching (feat. Pharrell Williams)
  4. Where You Been?
  5. I Do It (feat. Drake & Lil’ Wayne)
  6. Used 2
  7. Netflix (feat. Fergie)
  8. Extra (feat. Rich Homie Quan)
  9. U Da Realest
  10. Beautiful Pain (feat. Lloyd & Ma$e)
  11. So We Can Live (feat. T-Pain)
  12. Mainstream Ratchet
  13. Black Unicorn (feat. Chrisette Michele & Sunni Patterson)
  14. Outroduction

Deluxe Edition

  1. Employee of the Month
  2. Live and Learn (It Will) [feat. Dolla Boy & Pusha T]
  3. Livin’ (feat. IAMSU!)

Album hits stores September 10.