Kanye West – Yeezus (Album Cover & Track List)

by ike

So it’s been awhile since I’ve posted anything on here. Sorry for the lacking blog, been a little busy with school, work, etc. But for now studying for spanish and Lección 12 can fucking wait. The official track list for Kanye’s 6th (or 7th if you want to consider that horrible project, Cruel Summer, dare I say an “album) has finally been revealed.

Although the set only comes in at  a slightly measly 10-set list (I’m hoping for 6+ minute tracks) we still have enough to get us excited, if you aren’t already, for the album!

Check it out after the break.

Not going to bore anyone to death, so lets just get right into it. Front cover, and back cover, with track list and partial production credits below!

  1. On Sight (prod. Daft Punk, Malik Yusef, Rhymefest)
  2. Black Skinhead (prod. Daft Punk, CyHi the Prynce, Lupe Fiasco, Malik Yusef)
  3. I Am a God (feat. God) [prod. Daft Punk, Hudson Mohawke, Justin Vernon, Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]
  4. New Slaves (feat. Frank Ocean) [prod. Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]
  5. Hold My Liquor (feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon) [prod. Alejandro Ghersi, Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]
  6. I’m in It (feat. Travi$ Scott) [prod. Justin Vernon, Malik Yusef]
  7. Blood on the Leaves [prod. Hudson Mohawke, Tony Williams]
  8. Guilt Trip (feat. Kid Cudi) [prod. S1]
  9. Send It Up (feat. King L) [prod. Alejandro Ghersi, Daft Punk, Gesaffelstein]
  10. Bound 2 (feat. Charlie Wilson) [prod. John Legend]

June 18th can’t come fast enough, huh? Featuring God? As if this album didn’t already have people questioning their religious beliefs (ha). Interesting that the back of the album has yellow tape instead of the famous red tape on the front. Possible deluxe vs. standard edition? We’ll find out soon enough.

As always enjoy, drink coffee of the Gods and hold your liquor!