Kid Cudi – Indicud (Album Cover x Track List)

by ike

Although originally set for a April 2 leak by Mr. Man on the Moon himself, good ol reliable Walmart posted the album cover and track listing on their website for pre-order. For once, I thank the super chain as I don’t think I could have waited another week.

No long drawn out post here, just get into the fiery release below.


1. The Resurrection of Scott Mescudi
2. Unf**kwittable
3. Just What I Am (feat. King Chip)
4. Young Lady (feat. Father John Misty)
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo, Pt. II (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
8. Girls (feat. Too $hort)
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye (feat. Haim)
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez (feat. RZA)
13. Brothers (feat. King Chip & A$AP Rocky)
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord of the Sad and Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) [feat. Michael Bolton & King Chip]
18. The Flight of the Moon Man