Rihanna – Unapologetic (Track List)

by ike

I’ve already posted my harboring dismay about this album here. However we finally get the release date and official track list of the pop princess’ seventh studio release. Wow. The album is due in less than two weeks and is expected to hit shelves on November 19. The follow up to last year’s Talk That Talk will feature a pretty standard set of 14 songs and 1 bonus track. Actually not even a full year later. Talk That Talk was released on November 21. Beside the point.

Rihanna calls on some old friends and two new ones. The stinger? The Chris Brown-assisted Nobodies Business. As appalled as I am at the blatant grammatical error, I’m sure this will be the ballad everyone will be dying to hear. I am to assume that Numb, the Eminem featured track, will be reminiscent of Love the Way You Lie.

Enough talk. Official track listing below.

  1. Fresh Out the Runway
  2. Diamonds
  3. Numb (feat. Eminem)
  4. Pour It Up
  5. Loveeeeeee Song (feat. Future)
  6. Jump
  7. Right Now
  8. What Now
  9. Stay (feat. Mikky Ekko)
  10. Nobodies Business (feat. Chris Brown)
  11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
  12. Get It Over With
  13. No Love Allowed
  14. Lost in Paradise
  15. Half of Me (Bonus)