Bruno Mars – Unorthodox Jukebox (Album Cover x Track List)

by ike

Bruno Mars has decided to delight fans with the album cover and track list to his sophomore album. Although Unorthodox Jukebox, will only contain a total of 10 tracks, Bruno said that he recorded others but only decided to include his favorites.

This is me locking myself in the studio and being free recording whatever it is I want to record. Just being inspired by all different styles of music and isn’t that what music should be?

(Interview with VH1)

The single, Locked Out of Heaven, precedes the album and you can find the video here. The album is the follow up to the Grammy-winning debut, Doo-Wops & Hooligans, and is due December 11.

Not too many more details regarding the album, but I am excited to see what Mars cooks up. His debut album was much more than I expected. In a good way. According to the track list, there are no features, but this could change as more information surfaces.

Either way, this album is sure to be a good one. Let’s hope he doesn’t fall into the sophomore slump.

  1.  Young Girls
  2. Locked Out of Heaven
  3. Gorilla
  4. Treasure
  5. Moonshine
  6. When I Was Your Man
  7. Natalie
  8. Show Me
  9. Money Make Her Smile
  10. If I Knew