The Weeknd – Trilogy (Track List)

by ike

I posted earlier that The Weeknd will be entering the industry by debuting a “new” album. I use new in quotations because those who have followed his journey since House of Balloons knows that each of the included songs were features on each mixtape. Blah. Here we go.

Old favorites accompany new surprises on the major label debut. Only three new tracks have been include and the album is essentially divided by each mixtape. Each new track is featured at the end of the section. You’ll see what I mean down below.

Features include both Drake and Juicy J, but not sure if Juicy J will actually have a verse or if he kept the talking segment at the end of Same Old Song.

I’ll hold my peace to my concerns of this album. We’ll see how it goes when the album drops.

The album arrives November 13 via Universal Republic and is available for pre-order via iTunes, and will receive the remastered version of Wicked Games when you do. Track list below. Also check out the music video to Wicked Games.

House of Balloons

  1. High for This
  2. What You Need
  3. House of Balloons / Glass Table Girls
  4. The Morning
  5. Wicked Games
  6. The Party & The After Party
  7. Coming Down
  8. Loft Music
  9. The Knowing
  10. Twenty Eight


  1. Lonely Star
  2. Life of the Party
  3. Thursday
  4. The Zone (feat. Drake)
  5. The Birds, Pt. 1
  6. The Birds, Pt. 2
  7. Gone
  8. Rolling Stone
  9. Heaven Or Las Vegas
  10. Valerie

Echoes of Silence

  1. D.D.
  2. Montreal
  3. XO / The Host
  4. Initiation
  5. Same Old Song (feat. Juicy J)
  6. The Fall
  7. Next
  8. Echoes of Silence
  9. Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)