Wiz Khalifa – Cabin Fever 2 (Album Cover & Track List)

by ike

Before the release of O.N.I.F.C., his sophomore album due out December 4, Wiz Khalifa decides to give fans a dose of the fever. The sequel to the 2011 release, Cabin Fever 2 will feature appearances by familiar faces Juicy J and the Taylor Gang affiliate, Chevy Woods, as well as French Montana, Problem and Lavish, amongst others.

Peep the album cover and track list below.

As a possible attempt to regain former fans of his hip-hop stoner charm, Cabin Fever 2 may have the temperature to do just that. Okay that was lame. After his Taylor Allderdice release earlier this year (a mixtape ode to his previous pastime of smoking, girls and classic samples), Cabin Fever 2 has the potential to help replace Wiz Khalifa back in every stoners heart. Maybe.

The mixtape does consist of a multitude of features however. Of the 14-track set, only 2 are strictly Wiz Khalifa. Production is handled by ID Labs, Sledgren, Invasion and more.

Still no information regarding the joint mixtape with Curren$y, Live in Concert, other than clearing of samples as the blame for the delay. Possible release before Curren$y’s next effort?

Cabin Fever 2 is set to drop October 16, on Datpiff.com , at 3 p.m. EST. Catch the fever then, but for now check out the artwork and track list below.

  1. Bout Me (feat. Problem & Iamsu)
  2. Fucc S**t (feat. Menace)
  3. M.I.A. (feat. Juicy J)
  4. Pacc Talk (feat. Juicy J & Problem)
  5. Ridin’ Round (feat. Juicy J)
  6. Smokin’ Drink (feat. Problem)
  7. STU (feat. Juicy J)
  8. Bout That
  9. I’m Feelin’ (feat. Problem, J.R. Donato & Juicy J)
  10. Deep Sleep
  11. 100 Bottles (feat. Problem)
  12. Thuggin’ (feat. Chevy Woods & Lavish)
  13. Tweak Is Heavy
  14. Nothin’ Like the Rest (feat. French Montana)

What do you think? Could this be enough to garner enough hype around O.N.I.F.C.? Sound off below.